DEPARTMENT OF MATHEMATICAL METHODS IN PHYSICS








THE STAFF & FRIENDS OF THE DEPARTMENT

THE MENTOR


Professor EmeritusKrzysztof Maurin
Prof. Dr Hab.
1923-2017




HEADS OF THE DEPARTMENT


Head of the DepartmentJacek Jezierski
Prof. Dr Hab.

Office No.: 5.53
Tel. No.: +48225532953
Jacek.Jezierski@fuw.edu.pl

Deputy Head of the Department Katarzyna Grabowska
Dr Hab.

Office No.: 5.39
Tel.: +48225532939
Katarzyna.Konieczna@fuw.edu.pl



THE STAFF


Stanisław L. Woronowicz
Prof. Dr Hab.

Office No.: 5.52
Tel. No.: +48225532952
Stanislaw.Woronowicz@fuw.edu.pl



Paweł Urbański
Prof. Dr Hab.

Office No.: 5.39
Tel. No.: +48225532939
Pawel.Urbanski@fuw.edu.pl

Kazimierz Napiórkowski
Dr Hab., Prof. UW

Kazimierz.Napiorkowski@fuw.edu.pl



Jan Dereziński
Prof. Dr Hab.

Office No.: 5.54
Tel.: +48225532954
Jan.Derezinski@fuw.edu.pl

Wiesław Pusz
Dr Hab.

Office No.: 5.52
Tel. No.: +48225532952
Wieslaw.Pusz@fuw.edu.pl



Piotr Sołtan
Dr Hab.

Office No.: 5.41
Tel. No.: +48225532941
Piotr.Soltan@fuw.edu.pl

Jacek Wojtkiewicz
Dr Hab.

Office No.: 5.45
Tel. No.: +48225532945
Jacek.Wojtkiewicz@fuw.edu.pl



Maciej Nieszporski
Dr Hab.

Office No.: 5.43
Tel. No.: +48225532943
maciejun@cft.edu.pl

Szymon Charzyński
Dr

Office No.: 5.40
Tel. No.: +48225532940
szycha@cft.edu.pl



Paweł Kasprzak
Dr Hab.

Office No.: 5.41
Tel. No.: +48225532941
Pawel.Kasprzak@fuw.edu.pl

Marcin Kościelecki
Dr

Office No.: 5.43
Tel. No.: +48225532943
Marcin.Koscielecki@fuw.edu.pl



Javier de Lucas Araujo
Dr Hab.

Office No.: 5.45
Tel. No.: +48225532945
Javier.de.Lucas@fuw.edu.pl

Rafał R. Suszek
Dr


higher geometric, cohomological & categorial structures in LFT, CFT, TQFT & string theory; geometric quantisation; supergeometry, spectral NCG


Office No.: 5.40
Tel. No.: +48225532940
suszek@fuw.edu.pl



Marcin Napiórkowski
Dr

Office No.: 5.44
Tel.: +48225532944
Marcin.Napiorkowski@fuw.edu.pl

Giovanni Moreno
Dr

pok.: 3.50
tel.: +48225532850
Giovanni.Moreno@fuw.edu.pl


POSTDOCS


Daniel Siemssen
Dr

Office No.: 3.50
Tel. No.: +48225532750
daniel.siemssen@fuw.edu.pl




PHD STUDENTS


Maciej Karczmarczyk
M.Sci.

Office No.: 2.54
Tel. No.: +48225532654
Maciej.Karczmarczyk@fuw.edu.pl

Przemysław Majewski
M.Sci.

Przemyslaw.Majewski@fuw.edu.pl



Marek Pilch
M.Sci.

Office No.: 2.54
Tel. No.: +48225532654
Marek.Pilch@fuw.edu.pl

Piotr Waluk
M.Sci.

Office No.: 2.54
Tel. No.: +48225532654
Piotr.Waluk@fuw.edu.pl

Marcin Zając
M.Sci.

Office No.: 2.41
Tel. No.: +48225532641
Marcin.Zajac@fuw.edu.pl




SECRETARY'S OFFICE


Ms Aleksandra Kuncewicz

Office No.: 5.51
Tel. No.: +48225532951
kmmfsekr@fuw.edu.pl




FRIENDS, COLLABORATORS AND SOME FORMER MEMBERS


Krzysztof Gawędzki (ENS-Lyon, CNRS)

Piotr M. Hajac
(IM PAN)

Jerzy Kijowski (CFT PAN)

Aleksander Strasburger (SGGW)

Włodzimierz M. Tulczyjew



Andrij Panasiuk (UWM)

Piotr Podleś

Tomasz Radożycki (UKSW)

Marcin Bobieński (MIMUW)



Ewa Czuchry (NCBJ)

Maciej Łukasik

Piotr Stachura (SGGW)




This page was last updated on the 17th of May 2018.